Kontakt Datainstallationer

Torcat Växel: 054-85 07 50

 

Lars-Göran Gustafsson Ägare 070-352 53 26
lg.gustafsson@torcat.se

Jimmy Haarala Ägare 073-064 47 16
jimmy.haarala@torcat.se

Malin Alexandersson Ägare VD 070-546 42 69
malin@torcat.se
 

Lars Eriksson                                     
lars.eriksson@torcat.se 

 

Data- och Fiberinstallatörer

Rolf Karlsson 070-566 87 72
rolf.karlsson@torcat.se

Roger Jansson 070-672 43 77
roger.jansson@torcat.se

Monica Lindberg 070-352 53 28
monica.lindberg@torcat.se

Mauritz Haarala 072-234 40 66
mauritz.haarala@torcat.se

Johan Jansson 070-510 90 28
johan.jansson@torcat.se

Stefan Karlsson 073-082 55 00
stefan.karlsson@torcat.se

Andreas Henriksson 072-527 85 40
andreas.henriksson@torcat.se

Thomas Hunter 076-808 00 41
thomas.hunter@torcat.se

Andreas Larsson 070-563 75 76
andreas.larsson@torcat.se

Simon Pihl 073-078 22 75
simon.pihl@torcat.se

Ulrik Hamberg 072-527 85 38
ulrik.hamberg@torcat.se

Henric Jansson 076-306 70 04
henric.jansson@torcat.se